One Hanes Place Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Silk Reflections Plus Control Top, Enhanced Toe Pantyhose 3-Pack

Hanes Hanes Silk Reflections Plus Control Top, Enhanced Toe Pantyhose 3-Pack

Discover Hanes Silk Reflections pantyhose custom-made for your figure.
  • Silky-soft stretch knit caresses your curves for flawless fit and feel.
  • Gentle control top trims tummy and thighs for a smoother look under clothes.
  • Enhanced toe helps assure lasting wear (yet looks nearly invisible).
  • Slightly Imperfect.
  • Same hosiery as Hanes Silk Reflections retail style P16.

Quantity reflects number of 3-pair packs.

  • Slightly Imperfect.
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.333 out of 5
    4.3
     out of 
    5
    (18 Reviews) 16
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
    5 stars
    12
    4 stars
    2
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    0
    1 star
    1
    16 out of 1889%reviewers would recommend this to a friend.
    Customer Reviews for Hanes Silk Reflections Plus Control Top, Enhanced Toe Pantyhose 3-Pack
    Review 1 for Hanes Silk Reflections Plus Control Top, Enhanced Toe Pantyhose 3-Pack
    Overall rating 
    4  out of 5
    4  out of 5

    They fit wonderful

    DateMay 9, 2011
    Age:55-65
    I love the way that they feel, and the way they look. They have a slight sheen to them, and a very silky feel ,and they don't roll down.I am wearing them right now. : )
    +10found this review helpful
    12of 14voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Comment (1)
    Comments (1)
    Customer Avatar
    Raychel
    MA
    Great hose
    Posted August 25, 2012
    I have tried several types of Pantyhose, And these by far are my favorite.
    0found this review helpful
    0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
    Comments (1)
    Comment (1)
    Review 2 for Hanes Silk Reflections Plus Control Top, Enhanced Toe Pantyhose 3-Pack
    Overall rating 
    5  out of 5
    5  out of 5

    Lovely!

    DateAugust 21, 2011
    Age:45-54
    I love the way they feel and fit! I'm quite tall and alittle heavy, but these pantyhose make me feel smooth and sexy!
    +15found this review helpful
    15of 15voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Hanes Silk Reflections Plus Control Top, Enhanced Toe Pantyhose 3-Pack
    Overall rating 
    5  out of 5
    5  out of 5

    Best feeling hose I ever had on!

    DateSeptember 3, 2011
    Age:35-44
    I wore these to the mall once and all those bare legged vixens could not believe how all the guys were checking my legs out and not theirs aw well just goes to prove what a clean shave and a few bucks for some good hose can do for a gal, they are slightly delicate though if you are a gorilla in putting on these hose you will get a run in them just take your time and treat them good gals and they will be well worth your buck in the long run plus they have a real shine to them and feel very feminine and sexy to the touch happy man hunting to all you gals that still wear hose
    +19found this review helpful
    19of 19voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Hanes Silk Reflections Plus Control Top, Enhanced Toe Pantyhose 3-Pack
    Overall rating 
    5  out of 5
    5  out of 5

    Soooo smooth and silky!

    DateSeptember 25, 2011
    Fit
    Runs Small
    True to Size
    Runs Large
    Love these panty hose. I like the fit, the feel agaist my skin, the way they look on my legs.... the control top is just enough. I just wish that they came in Ivory/off white!
    +6found this review helpful
    7of 8voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Hanes Silk Reflections Plus Control Top, Enhanced Toe Pantyhose 3-Pack
    Overall rating 
    5  out of 5
    5  out of 5

    Great sheer and silky

    DateMay 26, 2013
    Age:45-54
    If you are looking for sexy sheer and silky, these are the pantyhose for you. They do run and you have to be careful, but if you are, you will love these!
    +6found this review helpful
    6of 6voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Hanes Silk Reflections Plus Control Top, Enhanced Toe Pantyhose 3-Pack
    Overall rating 
    5  out of 5
    5  out of 5

    Nice fit, good quality

    DateApril 2, 2014
    Age:35-44
    Fit
    Runs Small
    True to Size
    Runs Large
    These are the only nylons I will wear. I am super tall and these are long enough to fit and always feel great.
    0found this review helpful
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Hanes Silk Reflections Plus Control Top, Enhanced Toe Pantyhose 3-Pack
    Overall rating 
    1  out of 5
    1  out of 5

    DateApril 13, 2013
    Age:45-54
    Fit
    Runs Small
    Snug
    Runs Large
    The nylons run very easily. I have never gotten more than one days wear out of each pair.
    +3found this review helpful
    3of 3voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Hanes Silk Reflections Plus Control Top, Enhanced Toe Pantyhose 3-Pack
    Overall rating 
    5  out of 5
    5  out of 5

    So silky and feel wonderful on

    DateJuly 24, 2013
    Age:55-65
    Fit
    Runs Small
    True to Size
    Runs Large
    I just love Silk Reflections pantyhose they feel so good on and make my legs look sexy. They don't roll and fit great. You have to be a little careful putting them on and if you are they last. I will only buy Silk Reflections hose.
    +6found this review helpful
    6of 6voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Hanes Silk Reflections Plus Control Top, Enhanced Toe Pantyhose 3-Pack
    Overall rating 
    5  out of 5
    5  out of 5

    Great Control Top Hose

    DateOctober 17, 2013
    Age:55-65
    If you like control top pantyhose, these are the best. The look, fit, and feel of these are really great. However, to be honest, I prefer non-control top hose myself. I bought these to get Silk Reflections in a shade not available in the non-control top style (which I really love).
    0found this review helpful
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes Silk Reflections Plus Control Top, Enhanced Toe Pantyhose 3-Pack
    Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
    Average Customer Rating: 
    4.2  out of 5
    4.2  out of 5
    8 out of 9 recommend this product
    Fit
    Runs Small
    2  out of 5
    Runs Large